< Back

IMF Just Dropped Massive First Round Lineup For 2017

April 11, 2017

Article by: EDM.com

Following an incredibly successful and transformative third year as a premiere EDM music and camping festival in the Southeast, Imagine Music Festival returns for their fourth annual event in Atlanta, Georgia, from September 22nd – 24th. Choosing the Atlanta Motor Speedway as their aquatic playground, Imagine is continuing it’s trend of attracting the best electronic music talent from around the globe and going bigger every year.

Featuring over six colorful stages, each with it’s own distinct musical focus and vibe, Imagine has made it their mission to bathe every inch of the festival grounds with their immersive aquatic fairytale theme.

“This festival is a living and breathing representation of our guests wishes and imagination” says Iris Presents founders Glenn and Madeleine Goodhand. “Each year we are challenged to not only top the lineup from the year before, but exceed expectations – this lineup is just the beginning of the magic that awaits.”

With this year’s lineup featuring world renowned acts such as Above & Beyond, Deadmau5, Tiësto, Pretty Lights Live, and Gorgon City, it’s hard to imagine how any festival can top this incredibly stacked roster of dance music icons.

Just to give you an idea of how impressive (and insane) Imagine’s lineup will be this year, we’ve listed four distinct stages and which DJs are playing at each for this first phase of artist announcements.

Oceania Stage: Datsik; Deorro; Flux Pavilion; Seven Lions; Zomboy; 12th Planet; Black Tiger Sex Machine; Liquid Stranger; Marc Kinchen; Codeko; Fransis Derelle; Leah Culver and Ying Yang Twins, with Pyramid Scheme.

Amazonia Stage: The Floozies; Jai Wolf; Bleep Bloop; Minnesota; Rob Garza (of Thievery Corporation); Spag Heddy; Boogie T; Buku; Esseks; ill.Gates; Ott; Squnto; and Yheti.

Disco Inferno Stage: Chris Lake; Claptone; Nora En Pure; Shiba San and Will Clarke.

Aeria Stage: Noisia; Netsky; Planet of the Drums, featuring AK1200, Dara, Dieselboy and Messinian; Black Sun Empire; Andy Bruh; Bryson Taylor; Daily Bread; Eddie Gold; High Caliber; Ployd; Ra & Adara; Sunday Service and music blocks by: Torch DNB and Wiggle Factor.

Buy Tickets